NEW YORK CITY OFFICE

Michael Williams Creative
Studio Manager: Becky Siegel at
becky.siegel@theimagista.com
917.324.5283
www.themichaelwilliams.com


NEW YORK CITY AGENT

Cornelia Adams
Attn: Cornelia Adams at
cornelia@corneliaadams.com
212.219.9502
www.corneliaadams.com
 


COMMERCIAL DIRECTING & FILM

Attn: Rich Schafler
rich@schaflerartists.com


EUROPE AND RUSSIA*

L&A Artist
Attn: Lorenzo Uras at 
lorenzo@l-artist.com
phone +39 02 54122313
www.l-artist.com

TORONTO/MONTREAL

Judy Inc
Attn: Tracy Brown at
tracy@judyinc.com
416.962.5839 Toronto
514.525.5839 Montreal
www.judyinc.com
*Fashion, Beauty. Portraiture and Advertising.

Frank Content
Attn: Danielle Kappy Schwartz
danielle@frankcontent.com
416.637.2137
www.frankcontent.com
*Commercial Directing & Advertising.


PARIS

Satellite-Mylove
Attn: Omar Cabbabé at
omar@satellitemylove.com
M +33 6 84 19 65 02
www.satellite-mylove.com
*Special Photo Projects.