NEW YORK CITY OFFICE

Michael Williams Productions
Creative Direction/Photography/Video
Studio Manager: Becky Siegel at
becky.siegel@theimagista.com
 or
michaelwilliamsphoto@mac.com
www.themichaelwilliams.com
@michaelwilliamsphoto


USA AND EUROPE AGENT

L&A Artist
Attn: Lorenzo Uras at 
lorenzo@l-artist.com
+1(212)334.9060
www.lgroupproduction.com

+39 02 54122313
www.l-artist.com


COMMERCIAL DIRECTING & FILM

Shafler Artists
Attn: Rich Schafler
+1(917)328.1700
rich@schaflerartists.com

TORONTO/MONTREAL

Judy Inc
Attn: Richard 
richard@judyinc.com
416.962.5839 Toronto

Attn: Claudine
claudine@judyinc.com
514.525.5839 Montreal
www.judyinc.com
*Fashion, Beauty. Portraiture and Advertising.

Frank Content
Attn: Danielle Kappy Schwartz
danielle@frankcontent.com
416.637.2137
www.frankcontent.com
*Commercial Directing & Advertising.


PARIS

Satellite My Love
Attn: Omar Cabbabé at
omar@satellitemylove.com
M +33 6 84 19 65 02
www.satellite-mylove.com
*Special Photo Projects.